Benvenuti
Manifestazioni
Indirizzi
Link
Indirizzi importanti
Presidente: Sig.a Dr. med. dent. Chantal Riva chantalriva@gmx.ch
Vicepresidentessa: Sig PD Dr. med Dr. med dent. Christoph Leiggener christoph.leiggener@usb.ch
Segretario: Sig PD Dr. med. Roland Giger roland.giger@insel.ch
Cassiere: Sig Dr. med Andrej Terzic andrej.terzic@hcuge.ch
Membri del comitato: Sig Dr. med. Stefan Schumacher schumacher.hno@hin.ch
Sig PD Dr. med Dr. med. dent. Johannes Kuttenberger johannes.kuttenberger@luks.ch
Sig PD Dr. med. Basile Landis bnlandis@yahoo.co.uk
Sig KD Dr. med. Hans Rudolf Briner briner@orl-zentrum.com
Sig PD Dr. med. Ivan Hegyi ivan.hegyi@kempf-pfaltz.ch
 
   
Segreteria: Herr PD Dr. med. Roland Giger
Chefarzt HNO-Klinik
Inselspital
3010 Bern
home