Bienvenu
Réunions
Adresses
Liens
Adresses importantes
Président: Mme. Dr. med. dent. Chantal Riva chantalriva@gmx.ch
Vice-présidente: M. PD Dr. med Dr. med dent. Christoph Leiggener christoph.leiggener@usb.ch
Secrétaire: M. PD Dr. med. Roland Giger roland.giger@insel.ch
Caissier: M. Dr. med Andrej Terzic andrej.terzic@hcuge.ch
Membre du comité: M. Dr. med. Stefan Schumacher schumacher.hno@hin.ch
M. PD Dr. med Dr. med. dent. Johannes Kuttenberger johannes.kuttenberger@luks.ch
M. PD Dr. med. Basile Landis bnlandis@yahoo.co.uk
M. KD Dr. med. Hans Rudolf Briner briner@orl-zentrum.com
M. PD Dr. med. Ivan Hegyi ivan.hegyi@kempf-pfaltz.ch
 
   
Secrétariat: Herr PD Dr. med. Roland Giger
Chefarzt HNO-Klinik
Inselspital
3010 Bern
home